Best Choices for May 10, 2010

A sample ballot for voting straight Lakas-Kampi-CMD (from Facebook fan Earl C.)

To the followers of this fan site who have been asking, here is my final list for May 10, 2010. I made a choice to remove all members of the Liberal Party from my final list because of the terrible, deceptive, arrogant, divisive, and thoroughly negative way that party has conducted its campaign. No big loss, because there are many other good candidates to choose from. This is my personal choice, nothing to do with GT HQ.

PRESIDENT - Gilbert Teodoro

VICE-PRESIDENT - Edu Manzano or Bayani Fernando

SENATORS (Alphabetical Order)
Bello, Silvestre (Lakas-Kampi-CMD)
Enrile, Juan Ponce (PMP)
Estrada, Jinggoy (PMP)
Guico, Ramon (Lakas-Kampi-CMD)
Lambino, Raul (Lakas-Kampi-CMD)
Lapid, Lito (Lakas-Kampi-CMD)
Marcos, Bongbong (NP)
Maza, Liza (Makabayan)
Ocampo, Satur (Makabayan)
Remulla, Gilbert (NP)
Santiago, Miriam (PRP)
Tamano, Adel (NP)

PARTY-LIST - Trade Union Congress of the Philippines (TUCP)

(TUCP works for the protection of workers' rights. They chose to support Gibo despite the Noynoy group's attempts to woo them. Know more about the work of TUCP thru their official website and Facebook page.)

Not everyone will agree with these choices, but I've weighed the pros and cons, and I believe this combination works.

Don't believe Noynoy Aquino's black propaganda against Satur. He is angry with Satur because Satur told the truth about Hacienda Luisita. Satur's candidacy is supported by Chiz Escudero, Teofisto Guingona, Wigberto Tanada, Erin Tanada, and Darlene Custodio. Watch these videos.